open

Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

rih_team_2014

Royal Inland Hospital
If you wish to contact the hospital directly, please phone:
250-374-5111

RIH Foundation Staff:

Heidi Coleman, Chief Executive Officer
heidi.coleman@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2254

Karen Bainas, Development Coordinator
karen.bainas@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2325

Denise Bernauer, Director of Finance
denise.bernauer@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2325 ext. 3313

Nicole Carpenter, Director of Annual Giving
nicole.carpenter@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2253

Alisa Coquet, Director of Donor Relations
alisa.coquet@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2836

Julie Kimmel, Director of Development
julie.kimmel@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 318-7818

Jenna Vanderburgh, Director of Community Relations

jenna.vanderburgh@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2160

Gerry Miller, Communications

gerry.miller@interiorhealth.ca 
(250) 314-2160


 



Company Address

Find the Address