open

Our Team

Home / About Us / Our Team

 Staff

Heidi Coleman, Chief Executive Officer
heidi.coleman@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2254

Karen Bainas, Development Coordinator
karen.bainas@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2325

Denise Bernauer, Director of Finance
denise.bernauer@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2325 ext. 3313

Nicole Carpenter, Director of Annual Giving
nicole.carpenter@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2253

Alisa Coquet, Director of Donor Relations
alisa.coquet@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2836

Julie Kimmel, Director of Development
julie.kimmel@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 318-7818

Jenna Vanderburgh, Director of Community Relations
jenna.vanderburgh@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2160

Gerry Miller, Communications Manager
gerry.miller@interiorhealth.ca

(250) 314-2160

Board of Directors

Eric Davis,  Chair

Tammy Robertson, Vice Chair

Nancy Matthews, Auxiliary Rep./Director

Bert Braybrook, Secretary/Treasurer/Director

Carol Laberge, Director

Heidi Coleman, Ex-Officio

Jim Keith, Director

Jacqui Schneider, Director

Kelly Hall, Director

Mark Bartle, Director

Dr Anise Barton, Director

Garth Buchko. Director

Brenda Colman, Director

 

Leave a Reply